Howtogogreen’s Weblog


Solar Excitement
April 12, 2008, 6:41 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,

Wow I’ll be getting my books for school in a week, I’m actually very excited about going back to school! All of my friends have been very supportive and a few of them were quite funny about it. some of them even managed to offer sage advice.

I spoke to the people out west at Plant Drive and became a distributor for them, we should have the official howtogogreen veggie car running in a couple of weeks! No more electricity bills! No more gas bills! Some people would think I’m crazy to even suggest it!

The next step is to secure a Sunwise distributorship here in Toronto so that once my schooling is complete I shall have my own area to sell in. And I will be registering for my electrical apprenticeship.

http://www.evergreenroatan.com

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

